Hello world!

Welcome beautiful readers to my first blog.

I am truly feeling like a twenty first century girl now, I have twitter, facebook and now my very own blog.

A little confession though, in reality today in my fantasies I am adrift somewhere in the eighteenth or nineteenth century wearing a corset tied so tightly that I can barely breathe and I am being flogged senseless by a rake of a master, as he flogs me he is telling me exactly what he is going to do to me… Phew!

I may need a little private time now, but before that a little introduction to what this blog will be: all the random stuff in my mind; my fantasies; my life as an erotic writer and back again to all my random stuff in my mind. I look forward to sharing it with you all, or just myself and the very cute daisy slave if no one else reads this!

8 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. daisy67 Says:

    So pleased to see you have set up your blog Ma’am. And to think I had you down more as a dominant than a submissive. Though you certainly know how to keep me in check.

    yours affectionately daisy

  3. robert sherry Says:

    clarice is an adorable angle with eyes like glass aching to break and rain shards on her blog.

  4. daniel Says:

    very nice site

  5. steve Says:

    you have a very nice blogg, i will be watching this

  6. paulie Says:

    you are one in a million loving you now and always xxxxxx

  7. Ray Says:

    I bet you look extremely sexy in your corset ma’am. Very beautiful indeed.

  8. BENNY JOHNSON Says:

    So pleased you have set a blog up ma’am.It s so wonderful and intresting to see what a goddess like yourself gets up to day by day.

Leave a Reply

